FILLMORE AS ACHIEVABLE LAYOUT

Way back in August Trevor Marshall and Mark Zagrodney visited for a layout tour and an operating session.  A couple of weeks later I had the very happy surprise of seeing my Fillmore on Trevor’s blog along with a write-up in his Achievable Layouts page (Fillmore Review).  I am very flattered as Trevor spent a lot of time and effort writing an excellent write-up.  I am so impressed with his knowledge of my layout; I think he knows Fillmore better than I do!  Thanks Trevor.

If you haven’t seen Trevor’s blog, check it out (Port Rowan in 1:64).  There’s lots of interesting info on lots of topics, advanced insights, beautiful pictures of beautiful models, and all written in a very entertaining way.

Leave a Reply

